Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

MASS: Voices In The Night GOLD DISC CD

Price 199,-
Please select
  • 2023 Remaster by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sounds
  • Features two bonus tracks - Stevie and Still of the Night
  • First time on GoldMax CD to enhance beauty and discourage disc rot that destroys CDs!
  • 1989 Enigma classic that was reissued in 2012, but those copies are long gone and out of print!
  • 12-page booklet with lyrics and awesome band pics!
  • CD comes with the first ever Mass Ltd Collector Card!
  • Limited edition - 500 Units

Retractive Records brings you this stone-cold classic - the 2023 Voices In the Night featuring the remastering genius of Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound (plus two bonus tracks!) which puts this iconic 1989 (Enigma Records) release on another stratosphere! The album was produced by fellow label mate Michael Sweet (Stryper), who definitely helped the band find a more polished hard rock/AOR vibe similar to Stryper, Guardian, TNT, Dokken, and White Lion. Limited to just 500 CDs world-wide - grab this while you can! 

01 Voices In The Night
02 Nine Tonight
03 Reach For The Sky
04 Chance To Love
05 Turn It All Around
06 Carry Your Heart
07 Miles Away
08 Follow Me
09 Call Out Your Name
10 Staying Alive
11 Still Of The Night (Bonus Track)
12 Stevie (Bonus Track)

Retroactive Records


Related Products

Image of MASS: When 2 Worlds Collide

Here is a fantastic refreshing melodic metal album from a band that has been active since the early …

Image of STRYKEN: Precious Metal Box ...

Limited to just 300 Box Sets! Be one of the lucky ones! RRCD1656 Stryken 3-CD PRECIOUS METAL BOX …

Image of STRYPER: The Final Battle CD

Legendary, long-running heavy metallers Stryper are set to return with a brand new studio album, …

Image of MERCY RULE: Overruled ...

Well Roxx Records has gone and done it again, one title we hear all the time needing a …

Image of MASS: Voices In The Night ...

RRV1659 MASS - VOICES IN THE NIGHT (Picture Disc Vinyl) 637405140873 2023 Vinyl Remaster by Rob …