Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

SACRAMENT: Testimony Of Apocalypse (re-release)

Price 119,-
Please select
Sacrament was an intense thrash metal band from the US East Coast, and Testimony.. is the debut originally released in 1990 on R.E.X. Records. With europeian thrash influences and one insanely cool soundexpression with armageddon subtitles, this record is high standard 25 years later! The lyrics are Biblical with hundreds of references. This re-release comes as a simple digipak edition, limited!
  • 1. Testimony Of Apocalypse
  • 2. Slave To Sin
  • 3. Hellfire Denied
  • 4. Repentance
  • 5. Valley Of Dry Bones
  • 6. Mortal Agony
  • 7. Conquer Death
  • 8. Absence Of Fear
  • 9. The Risen
  • 10. Blood Bath

Retroactive Records


Related Products

Image of SEVENTH ANGEL: The Torment

Early 90’s Seventh Angel is a U.K. thrash band that wedded speed metal with doom and gloom …

Image of DETRITUS: Perpetual Defiance

DETRITUS - PERPETUAL DEFIANCE Perpetual Defiance is a time machine you cannot afford to miss, …

Image of SACRAMENT: Haunts Of Violence

Originally released in 1992 on the legendary R.E.X. label and was being hyped as the heaviest disc …