Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

SINBREED: When Worlds Collide

Price 79,-
Please select
Sinbreed is the project around 27 year old Guitarist Flo Laurin who joined forces with dedicated artists of the European metal scene. The blistering combination of speed, melodic and aggressive arrangements combined with high and soaring vocals characterizes Sinbreed's distinctive Power metal. Sinbreed is: Herbie Langhans [Seventh Avenue] - Vocals Frederik Ehmke [Blind Guardian] - Drums Alexander Schulz - Bass Flo Laurin - Guitars, Keys
  • 1. Newborn Tomorrow
  • 2. Book Of Life
  • 3. When Worlds Collide
  • 4. Dust To Dust
  • 5. Infinity's Call
  • 6. Through The Dark
  • 7. Enemy Lines
  • 8. Room 101
  • 9. Arise
  • 10. Salvation

Ulterium Records


Related Products

Image of SIGNUM REGIS: The Seal Of A

The melodic metal bandSignum Regis are back with their new album"The Seal of aNew World", …

Image of SEVENTH AVENUE: Southgate

Re-release of this great melodic/power metal album! Germany's finest! …