Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

SPOKEN: Spoken

Price 79,-
Please select
"It won't take long for listeners of Spoken's sixth studio album to be reminded of how hard and fast the band can rock. After two albums for Tooth & Nail exploring more anthemic avenues, the quintet found itself re-examining its hard rock and metal roots on its third record for the label. With the help of producer Travis Wyrick (P.O.D., Disciple), the resulting album is an 11-song sonic attack that knows when to slow down the pace and when to pounce back like a slap to the face."
  • 1. History Erased
  • 2. Close Your Eyes
  • 3. Not Soon Forgotten
  • 4. Trading In This Troubled Heart
  • 5. You're The One
  • 6. Brought To Life
  • 7. Long Live The Dream
  • 8. Start The Revolution
  • 9. The Meaning Of...
  • 10. When Hope Is All You Have
  • 11. The Answer

Tooth & Nail