Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping


Price 119,-
Please select
STRYPER releases their 9th complete new studio album on the 16th of October this year, and again they are labelmates with Toto, Whitesnake and others at Italy's Frontiers Music. A lot of expectations are flowing around when there is a new Stryper record, and this time it is, because of the previews, higher than ever before! We are talking classic melodic heavy metal with glam factor, but again, so much more than just that! Fantastic double guitar harmonies, tight drums and Michael Sweet's crystal clear voice! YES, we look forward to a new STRYPER album!
  • 1. Yahweh
  • 2. Fallen
  • 3. Pride
  • 4. Big Screen Lies
  • 5. Heaven
  • 6. Love You Like I Do
  • 7. All Over Again
  • 8. After Forever
  • 9. Till I Get What I Need
  • 10. Let There Be Light
  • 11. The Calling
  • 12. King of Kings




Related Products

Image of STRYPER: God Damn Evil CD

Continuing a trend started with their 2013 release, “No More Hell To …

Image of STRYPER: Even The Devil

NOW SHIPPING! While the band is known for their Christian faith, their decades plus career in …