Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

THEOCRACY: Theocracy (2013 version)

Price 87,-
Please select

The long out of print debut album from the Athens, GA based melodic metal band Theocracy is finally re-issued and available again. It was originally released in 2003 through MetalAges. Theocracy drummer Shawn Benson re-recorded the drums for the re-issue and the album was re-mixed by Matt Smith and mastered by Mika Jussila [Nightwish, Stratovarius, Children of Bodom]. The re-issue feat. liner notes and track comments by Matt Smith. Release date is November 15th!

  • 1. Prelude
  • 2. Ichtus
  • 3. The Serpent's Kiss
  • 4. Mountain
  • 5. Theocracy
  • 6. The Healing Hand
  • 7. Sinner
  • 8. New Jerusalem
  • 9. The Victory Dance
  • 10. Twist Of Fate

Ulterium Records


Related Products

Image of THEOCRACY: Mirror Of Souls

Back in stock: the fantastic break-through album from THEOCRACY! Tracks 1. A Tower Of Ashes 2. …