Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

TOURNIQUET: Where Moth And Rust Destroy

Price 119,-
Please select
The band's 11th album! As usual: fantastic crunchy riffing, awesome and varied vocals, top notch drumming, killer solo work (with Marty Friedman & Bruce Franklin) and crystal clear production.
  • 1. Where Moth And Rust Destroy
  • 2. Restoring The Locust Years
  • 3. Drawn And Quartered
  • 4. A Ghost At The Wheel
  • 5. Architeuthis
  • 6. Melting The Golden Calf
  • 7. Convoluted Absolutes
  • 8. Healing Waters Of The Tigris
  • 9. In Death We Rise

Metal Blade


Related Products

Image of TOURNIQUET: Gazing At Medusa

This is their latest album, very limited edition on bronze vinyl! We got 4 copies from the band. …