Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

ALL THINGS FALLEN: All Things Fallen (re-release) CD

Price 119,-
Please select

Jewelcase CD re-issue 2020 that includes two bonus tracks. Album originally released on digipak CD in 2019.

Track listing
01. I Wait for You
02. Mirages
03. In The Divide
04. Ex Nihilo
05. When Your Heroes Fall
06. Introspection
07. Retribution (Bonus Track)
08. A Way Home (Bonus Track)

New Swedish progressive metal project feat. Markus Sigfridsson (Darkwater, Harmony), Erik Tordsson (End of September) and Leo Margarit (Pain of Salvation).




Related Products

Image of 7 DAYS: Into Forever ...

Remixed and remastered version of "Into Forever", the second album from the Swedish …

Image of ALL THINGS FALLEN: Shadow Way ...

The Swedish progressive metal band ALL THINGS FALLEN, featuring members of Pain of Salvation and …

Image of DARKWATER: Human (CD)

Now shipping! Darkwater are back with their new album "Human", and it surely won't …

Image of HARMONY: Theatre Of ...

This longawaited 3rd album from Harmony are here, and ofcourse an absolute must-have for the …