Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping


Price 119,-
Please select

Now shipping!

Darkwater are back with their new album "Human", and it surely won't leave fans of melodic metal or progressive metal disappointed! The songs are heavier, more melodic and atmospheric than before and the band worked really hard on tweaking the ten songs and over 76 minutes of playing time into perfection. Jacob Hansen (Evergrey, Volbeat, Amaranthe) was chosen to mix and master the album and he did a fantastic job which resulted in the best sounding Darkwater album to date.

The lyrics of the album welcomes you into a world of you and me, how we affect the world around us and the struggles we deal with as humans.

Don't miss out on "Human", a perfect album for fans of melodic progressive metal and bands like Circus Maximus, Seventh Wonder and Evergrey!

01. A New Beginning 
02. In Front Of You 
03. Alive (Part I) 
04. Alive (Part II) 
05. Reflection Of A Mind 
06. Insomnia 
07. The Journey 
08. Burdens 
09. Turning Pages 
10. Light Of Dawn

Ulterium Records


Related Products

Image of HARMONY: Theatre Of ...

This longawaited 3rd album from Harmony are here, and ofcourse an absolute must-have for the …

Image of WAKEN EYES: Exodus

“Exodus” is a very impressive and diverse album that will surely appeal to fans of progressive …

Image of 7 DAYS: The Weight Of The ...

"Remixed and remastered!" Album info: Remixed and remastered version of "The …

Image of ALL THINGS FALLEN: Shadow Way ...

The Swedish progressive metal band ALL THINGS FALLEN, featuring members of Pain of Salvation and …

Image of ALL THINGS FALLEN: All Things ...

Jewelcase CD re-issue 2020 that includes two bonus tracks. Album originally released on digipak CD …