Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

EXTOL: Burial

Price 119,-
Please select

This is the US imported version since the European is out of print many years ago. Here is the debut album from Europe's leading Christian metal band!

  • 1. Into Another Dimension
  • 2. Celestial Completion
  • 3. Burial
  • 4. Renhetens Elv
  • 5. Superior
  • 6. Reflections Of A Broken Soul
  • 7. Justified
  • 8. Embraced
  • 9. Innbydelse
  • 10. Tears Of Bitterness
  • 11. Work Of Art
  • 12. Jesus Kom Til Jorden For Å Dø

Endtime Productions


Related Products

Image of AZUSA: Loop Of Yesterday (CD)

On their sophomore release, Azusa step off the tightrope and stand with feet on solid …

Image of EXTOL: Synergy GOLD DISC ...

Officially licensed Limited to 1000 units 12 page booklet with lyrics and rare band pics / …

Image of EXTOL: Undeceived CD

Finally back in stock! With a potent blend of unrelenting black and death metal energy, …

Image of ANTESTOR: Martyrium CD

Finally back in stock! "MARTYRIUM" by ANTESTOR is a timeless classic in the realm of sorrow metal, …