Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

INNERWISH: No Turning Back

Price 79,-
Please select
Innerwish from Greece have been around for several years and have 2-3 albums on their backs. But with Ulterium Records getting involved, they finally made it and have produced one of the years highlights within the heavy metal scene! Fans of Hammerfall, Gamma Ray, Rob Rock etc can rejoice!
  • 1. The Signs Of Our Lives
  • 2. Chosen One
  • 3. Burning Desires
  • 4. No Turning Back
  • 5. Sirens
  • 6. Save Us
  • 7. Last Breath
  • 8. Lawmaker
  • 9. Welcome To My World
  • 10. Kingdom Of The Prime
  • 11. Full Of Lust
  • 12. Live For My Own

Ulterium Records


Related Products

Image of INNERWISH: Innerwish

  Woah, this is a longawaited album! Innerwish is back with a new vocalist, and delivers high …

Image of INNERWISH: Waiting For The

Re-issue of the classic InnerWish debut album "Waiting For The Dawn". The album is remastered by …

Image of INNERWISH: Silent Faces (CD

Re-issue of the second InnerWish album "Silent Faces". The album is remastered by Peter In de Betou …

Image of INNERWISH: Inner Strength (CD

Re-issue of the third InnerWish album "Inner Strength". The album is remastered by Peter In de …