Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

WITHIN SILENCE: Return From The Shadows

Price 119,-
Please select

The melodic metal band Within Silence will release their new album "Return From The Shadows" on October 27th in Europe and North America.

"Return From The Shadows" is a perfect follow-up to the debut album "Gallery of Life" and feels like a more mature and focused album. The impressive song-writing and melodies are still there, and together with heavy riffs, symphonic arrangements and epic parts the result is a really strong album!

The album was mixed and mastered by Roland Grapow [Masterplan, ex. Helloween] and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund [Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani]. "Return From The Shadows" is a perfect album for fans of bands like Theocracy, Sonata Arctica and Stratovarius!

"Return From The Shadows" track listing 
01. We Are The Ones 
02. Heroes Must Return 
03. Children Of Light 
04. Calling From The Other Side 
05. In the Darkness 
06. The Final Victory 
07. You & I 
08. Master 
09. Return From The Shadows

Ulterium Records


Related Products

Image of WITHIN SILENCE: Gallery Of

Great looking t-shirt with album artwork on front and title on back…

Image of WITHIN SILENCE: Gallery Of

Strong musicianship and the ability to write interesting songs with memorable melodies makes WITHIN …

Image of THEOCRACY: Ghost Ship

Theocracy are finally back with their new album "Ghost Ship"! Featuring 10 powerful new songs that …

Image of SANGREAL: Sangreal

Sangreal is a Sacred Epic Metal Project to connect the epic metal to the sacred of the ancient …