Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping


Price 119,-
Please select

Theocracy are finally back with their new album "Ghost Ship"! Featuring 10 powerful new songs that showcase the epic, heavy and melodic sound the band is known for. 

With "Ghost Ship", Theocracy perfects the lively and fully-realized sound of the previous album "As the World Bleeds", delivering 10 muscular and streamlined tracks that never lose focus and combine for one memorable journey. Each song on "Ghost Ship" stands alone and has a unique signature, but every moment sounds unmistakably like Theocracy.

Track listing 

  1. Paper Tiger 
  2. Ghost Ship 
  3. The Wonder Of It All 
  4. Wishing Well 
  5. Around the World and Back 
  6. Stir the Embers 
  7. A Call To Arms 
  8. Currency In A Bankrupt World 
  9. Castaway
  10. Easter 

Ulterium Records


Related Products

Image of THEOCRACY: Theocracy (2013

The long out of print debut album from the Athens, GA based melodic metal band Theocracy is …

Image of THEOCRACY: As The World

"Theocracy now present their third magnus opus entitled "As the World Bleeds". The …

Image of THEOCRACY: Ghost Ship 2xLP

  Theocracy are finally back with their new album "Ghost Ship"! Featuring 10 …

Image of WITHIN SILENCE: Return From

The melodic metal band Within Silence will release their new album "Return From The Shadows" on …

Image of THEOCRACY: Mirror Of Souls

Back in stock: the fantastic break-through album from THEOCRACY! Tracks 1. A Tower Of Ashes 2. …

Image of MILLENNIAL REIGN: The Great

"The Great Divide" CD track listing 01. The Genesis 02. Break The Tide 03. More Than …

Image of THEOCRACY: Ghost Ship (flag)

Theocracy - Ghost Ship textile flag Size: 100cm x 70cm…