Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

FLYING COLORS: Third Stage, Live In London 3xLP/Orange vinyl

Pris 449,-
Vennligst velg

Continuing their pattern of making a studio album, followed by a live album, "Third Stage: Live In London" is the 3rd live album by the prog-supergroup. It was recorded in December 2019 in London on a short and highly anticipated tour, directly after the release of their studio album "Third Degree".

Teaming the talents of such heavyweights as guitarist Steve Morse (Deep Purple, Dixie Dregs), drummer Mike Portnoy (Transatlantic, Winery Dogs, ex-Dream Theater), keyboardist/singer Neal Morse (solo artist, Transatlantic, ex-Spock’s Beard), bass wizard Dave LaRue (Dixie Dregs, Joe Satriani, Steve Vai), with new pop singer/songwriter Casey McPherson, the band quickly established itself as one of rock’s most melodic enigmas.


  1. A1. Blue Ocean
  2. A2. A Place In Your World
  3. A3. The Loss Inside
  4. B1. More
  5. B2. Kayla
  6. B3. Geronimo
  7. C1. You Are Not Alone
  8. C2. Forever In A Daze
  9. C3. Love Letter
  10. D1. Peaceful Harbor
  11. D2. Crawl
  12. E1. Infinite Fire
  13. E2. Cosmic Symphony
  14. F1. The Storm
  15. F2. Mask Machine



Relaterte produkter

Bilde av DARKWATER: Calling The Earth ...

Darkwater - Calling the Earth to Witness (Limited Ocean Dusk 2LP edition) Ulterium Records 2020 - …

Bilde av NEAL MORSE BAND: Innocence & ...

NMB are releasing their much-anticipated fourth album, "Innocence & Danger", on 27th …