Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

ALL FOR THE KING: Let There Be Light CD

Pris 169,-
Vennligst velg

Roxx Records is excited to bring you this brand new album from ALL FOR THE KING complete with 2 additional bonus tracks and even a third ‘hidden’ bonus track (But Don’t Tell The Band!) Just this year, the band recorded a brand new single that was just released separately from the new album, which featured a very special guest appearance from Ulf Christiansson of Jerusalem. This amazing new track is included here as one of those special bonus tracks. In addition, this package features a beautiful layout and design by Scott Waters of NLTM Graphics. This beautiful Limited Edition CD Only Package will be released in a quantity of only 400 pieces. 

Track Listing

01. The Six-Winged Seraphim
02. Let There Be Light
03. I Am He 
04. The way, Truth and Life
05. The Shelter 
06. St. Patrick´s Prayer 
07. Metal Gods 
08. Let God Be God 
09. Moneychangers
10. Blazing Fire 
11. The Return of the King

Bonus tracks
12. Song of the Lamb
13. The Seventh Seal *

* features Ulf Christiansson (Jerusalem)

Roxx Records


Relaterte produkter

Bilde av ALL FOR THE KING: Darkest ...

All For The King are back with their third full length release entitled ‘Darkest Before The …