Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

CRYSTAVOX: Crystavox (Remaster CD)

Pris 149,-
Vennligst velg

Limited Edition CD version 
500 piece pressing

The CD version is also limited to only 500 pieces and comes packaged in a jewel case with a beautiful new layout with an 8 page full color booklet with full lyrics and credits enclosed. The CD version will also contain two additional bonus tracks taken from ‘The Twenty Year Mix’.


1. Sacrifice
2. Power Games
3. Wear It Out
4. Turn It On
5. Home Again
6. All The Way
7. It's All Right
8. All Around The World
9. Never Give In
10. Tough Boys 
11. Home Again (Bonus Track) 
12. Power Games (Bonus Track)

Roxx Productions


Relaterte produkter

Bilde av ANGELICA: Angelica

Endelig er Angelica's debut album igjen tilgjengelig! Dette er flott melodiøs hard …

Bilde av BRIDE: Snake Eyes

A new Harry Potter book, the next Star Wars movie, or even one’s first kiss from that someone …

Bilde av GUARDIAN: Fire And Love

Endelig er Guardian's 2. album tilgjengelig igjen! Orginalt gitt ut i 1990, bandet ble hypet opp …

Bilde av CRYSTAVOX: Crystavox (LP)

Crystavox - Crystavox  First Time on Vinyl  Black vinyl version limited to 350 only  …