Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

FEAR NOT: Fear Not (re-release)

Pris 149,-
Vennligst velg

"Roxx Records is very excited to announce our next Limited Edition reissue of the much sought after debut release from US rockers FEAR NOT!

That’s right one of the long, lost out of print titles that has never seen a proper reissue, original CD copies are very scarce to find these days, if you can find one at all!

We will be pressing 500 copies on limited edition CD featuring all 10 original tracks and 2 brand new previously unreleased tracks on CD! Packaged in a jewel case with a beautiful 8 page booklet with lyrics and a special interview with Larry Worley, lead vocalist of Fear Not." - Roxx Records


CD Track Listing:


1. Give It Up

2. We Have A God

3. Mr, Compromise

4. Till The End Of My Days

5. Suicide Sunshine

6. Money Money

7. Easy Come Easy Go

8. There Is Love

9. Mad World

10. Take Hold

11. You Got Love (Bonus Track 2017)*

12. Love Is Alright (Bonus Track 2017)**

Roxx Records


Relaterte produkter

Bilde av GUARDIAN: Fire And Love ...

Endelig er Guardian's 2. album tilgjengelig igjen! Orginalt gitt ut i 1990, bandet ble hypet …

Bilde av LOVE LIFE: Goodbye Lady Jane ...

The impossible to find on CD and never before released on vinyl classic album from Love Life …

Bilde av FEAR NOT: Fields Of Sorrow CD

2022 is set to be the return of what was one of Christian Rock’s greatest acts of the …