Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

FROST LIKE ASHES: Fellowship Of Suffering CD

Pris 129,-
Vennligst velg

Frost Like Ashes first release of sheer brutality since 2008. You remember their onslaught of blackened death metal. The legends have returned.

Track Listing:

1. Goer
2. The Mountains, They Said
3. The Comings And Goings Of Suffering
4. The Weight Of Ice And Fog
5. Where Cold Dies

Rottweiler Records


Relaterte produkter

Bilde av FROST LIKE ASHES: Tophet ...

LIMITED OF 150 COPIES Limited edition collector wax with 2 sided inner insert with lyrics Color …