Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

LEVITICUS: Knights Of Heaven LP/Random color vinyl

Pris 449,-
Vennligst velg
  • Originally released in 1989
  • Heavy-weight Audiophile Pressing
  • Remastered from Original Sources
  • Colored Vinyl (Random Color)
  • Black Poly-lined Sleeve
  • Full color 2-sided 12”x12” printed insert
  • Includes Lyrics and Photos
  • Limited to just 200 copies
  • Part of the elite Limited Run Vinyl series
  • Also Available on CD


In 1989, Leviticus released their fourth album Knights of Heaven (1989), which was the band’s fourth release (unless you count their Swedish debut Jag Skull) and was produced by John and Dino Elefante and exhibits a AOR rock sound remarkably like Petra, The Brave, Guardian and other Pakaderm bands. It received great reviews in a lot of magazines worldwide. The Swedish newspaper, ”Göteborgs-Posten” wrote ”Leviticus takes the top position in Swedish hardrock, together with Europe. 

Björn Stigsson – All guitars and vocals
Peo Pettersson - Lead vocals and keyboards
Kjell Andersson - Drums and percussion
Niklas Franklin – Bass and vocals

Side A

  1. Born Again 3:40
  2. The World Goes Round 4:20
  3. Isn`t It Love 4:33
  4. Oh Lord 5:54
  5. Feel So Good 2:24

Side B

  1. Strong Love 3:39
  2. Messiah 3:57
  3. Over the Hills 3:56
  4. For Once In My Life 4:10
  5. Love On Fire 3:42

Girder Records


Relaterte produkter

Bilde av LEVITICUS: I Shall Conquer ...

Originally released in 1984 Heavy-weight Audiophile Pressing Remastered from Original …

Bilde av LEVITICUS: Knights Of Heaven ...

Includes LTD Trading Card CD Limited to 500 Pressed 8 Page Booklet in Jewel Case, w/ Lyrics …