Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

NECROMANICIDE: Hate Regime (re-mastered) CD

Pris 159,-
Vennligst velg

This is a classic that MANY have yet to hear!! Originally released in 1996, and the album and band is from Malaysia!
Now remastered with a NEW song as a bonus! 

1. Hate Regime
2. Mindwarped
3. Unwanted Killer
4. The Descent into Hades
5. Society
6. Who am I?
7. Killing Ground
8. The Last Journey
9. Ha Maschia- the birth
10. Ha Maschia- the tribulation
11. Ha Maschia- the return
12. Paradigm
13. Catacombs of Death
14. Social Grievance
15. Whitewashed Tomb of Vipers (BRAND NEW SONG AS BONUS TRACK!)
16. Mindwarped (Irgalom Cover)

Vision of God