Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

RESURRECTION BAND: Rainbow's End (remastered) CD *PRE-ORDER

Ventet inn 31/05/2022.
Pris 169,-
Vennligst velg

***PRE-ORDER! Releasedate is May 27th 2022

*** Please place a separate order for all pre-orders if you don't want your in-stock items held up. All items will ship together. 

  • Remastered
  • Officially Licensed
  • High-Quality Expanded 12 Page Booklet with photos and lyrics
  • Jewel Case CD
  • Special Print LTD Collectors Trading Card #81
2022 Girder Records, GR1127
Originally Release in 1979
  • Legends of Rock™ Edition

  • Release Date: May 27, 2022
  • 70's / 80's Jesus Music, Southern Rock

Resurrection band was founded in 1972 which would make 2022 their 50th anniversary.  Over the years, they put out one stunningly great album after another, 18 to be exact,  if you count their 1973 and 1974 early promos and their 1976 Demo.  

Two of their greatest albums they ever released IMO were their first two full length album on a label Awaiting Your Reply (1978) and Rainbow's End (1979). These late 70s albums were a pivotal point in Christian rock music as they define a message and address topics that no one else would touch such as apartheid in South Africa. Their music resonates with fans all over the world. Some of their greatest songs (Broken PromisesWaves, Awaiting Your Reply, The Return, Afrikaans, Paint a Picture and Skyline) came from these two early albums which if I had to say I could only take two albums to an island alone and listen to the for the rest of my life it would be these two. Yep that’s correct, these are my absolutely my favorite albums of anything and everything that’s ever come out and Christian rock scene. If you have not experienced these albums before, you’re in for a real treat. If you do have history with these albums then I don't need to say anything because if you know, you know. There is nothing quite like them in the Christian market. You don’t wanna miss this chance to grab these two remastered releases that come with lyrics credits photos and a course we’re given a Girder treatment. They both come with trading cards which collectors are loving. They’ve been completely remastered and reloaded. Faithfully restored. It’s such an honor to be able to re-issue these albums because of how much they meant to me. Thank you Capital Records


  1. Midnight Son   3:15
  2. Strongman  3:41
  3. Afrikaans  3:10
  4. Skyline  3:10
  5. Paint A Picture  4:48
  6. Rainbow’s End  3:48
  7. Concert For A Queen  3:16
  8. Sacrifice Of Love 3:03
  9. The Wolfson  3:14
  10. Everytime It Rains 4:47


Girder Records


Relaterte produkter

Bilde av REZ BAND: Between Heaven And

High-Quality Expanded 12 Page Booklet with photos and lyrics Jewel Case CD Special Print LTD …

Bilde av RESURRECTION BAND: Awaiting

***PRE-ORDER! Releasedate is May 27th 2022 *** Please place a separate order for all …