Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

7 DAYS: Into Forever (re-release) CD

Pris 149,-
Vennligst velg

Remixed and remastered version of "Into Forever", the second album from the Swedish melodic metal project 7days, originally released in 2010.

7days was founded by guitar player Markus Sigfridsson (Darkwater, Harmony, All Things Fallen) and also features Thomas Vikström (Therion, ex. Candlemass) on vocals, Andreas Passmark (Royal Hunt, ex. Narnia, Harmony) on bass and Daniel Flores (The Murder of My Sweet, Mind's Eye) on drums.

The album also features vocals by Christian Liljegren (Narnia, DivineFire, Audiovision), Erik Tordsson (All Things Fallen, End of September) and Caroline Sigfridsson as well as keyboard solos by Kaspar Dahlqvist (ShadowQuest, Dionysus)

The album features updated artwork by Markus Sigfridsson, and also includes the bonus track "Frontier".

Track listing:

01. Through Dark and Light

02. Into Forever

03. The Innocence in Me

04. You Hold the Key

05. Enter a Dream

06. Crossing

07. We Cry No More

08. Under the Sun

09. Scattered Mind

10. Final Wisdom

11. What Matters

12. Frontier (Bonus Track)

Ulterium Records


Relaterte produkter

Bilde av 7 DAYS: The Weight Of The ...

"Remixed and remastered!" Album info: Remixed and remastered version of "The …

Bilde av WAYMAKER THE: The Waymaker CD

Do you remember the band DIVINEFIRE, which was a colaboration between Christian Liljegren …

Bilde av ALL THINGS FALLEN: All Things ...

Jewelcase CD re-issue 2020 that includes two bonus tracks. Album originally released on digipak CD …