Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle


Pris 149,-
Vennligst velg

The Swedish progressive metal band ALL THINGS FALLEN, featuring members of Pain of Salvation and Darkwater will release their new album "Shadow Way" on CD and digital on June 3rd via Blackoak Records.

ALL THINGS FALLEN was started in 2017 by Markus Sigfridsson (Darkwater, Harmony, Lance King etc). On the first album Leo Margarit (Pain of Salvation) joined on drums and Erik Tordsson on lead vocals. Their first self-titled album was released in 2019 via Blackoak Records.

Old fans will certainly not be disappointed by the new album "Shadow Way" and any fan of melodic atmospheric metal will enjoy this album. The album is even more melancholic and melodic and has a darker vibe to it than the first album. It also flirts with the 70´s Rainbow style but with a modern production. 

Joining Markus, Leo and Erik on "Shadow Way" is Raphael Dafras (Edu Falschi, Almah) on bass. As on the first album you will also on the new album find an amazing guest appearance by Maria Grigoryeva on violin. The album was mixed and mastered by Dennis Koehne (Orden Ogan, Sodom).

Don't miss "Shadow Way", a perfect album for fans of atmospheric and progressive metal and bands like Evergrey, Soen, Pain of Salvation and Darkwater.

All Things Fallen is:

Markus Sigfridsson (Darkwater, Harmony) - Guitars, bass, keyboards/programming
Leo Margarit (Pain of Salvation) – Drums
Erik Tordsson (End of September) – Vocals
Raphael Dafras (Edu Falaschi, Almah) – Bass

"Shadow Way" track listing

01. The Sentinel
02. Rebirth
03. Chaos System
04. Pandemonium
05. Path of Dismay
06. Narcissistic Ritual
07. Kiss of Death
08. Desert of the Real
09. Shadow Way



Relaterte produkter

Bilde av DARKWATER: Human (CD)

Now shipping! Darkwater are back with their new album "Human", and it surely won't …

Bilde av HARMONY: Theatre Of

Denne er etterlengtet blandt fans av melodiøs metal! Harmony's 3 album skuffer ikke, og ny vokalist …

Bilde av ALL THINGS FALLEN: All Things

Jewelcase CD re-issue 2020 that includes two bonus tracks. Album originally released on digipak CD …