Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

CRUSHING THE DECEIVER: Crushing The Deceiver

Pris 149,-
Vennligst velg

Crushing The Deceiver was formed in 2016 by Grant Mohler who handles vocals and Johnny Rios on guitars also featuring Ryan Morrow on bass and Trent Allen on drums. The band has a sole purpose and mission with Crushing The Deceiver and that is to save people's lives, by bringing them to know God through Metal music. They are the true meaning of Jesus Metal, bold and unashamed.

The debut album is full of surprises featuring many guest appearances from across the Christian music scene. Including Jake Martin (Taking The Head of Goliath), Michael Phillips (Join The Dead, Deliverance), Greg Minier (The Crucified, Applehead) and Shawn Beaty (Dogwood) all doing what they do best and throwing it down on the bands debut release.

Track Listing:

1. An Angels Armor

2. The Light Inside Me

3. Guide The Way To You

4. In God’s Hands

5. Pushing Back Hell

6. Crushing The Deceiver

7. Born Again

8. Forever Free

9. Gabriel’s Song

Roxx Records


Relaterte produkter

Bilde av ADORNED GRAVES: Out From The

Tyske ADORNED GRAVES gir her ut sitt første fulle album, og vi som elsker thrash digger …

Bilde av HAND OF FIRE: Nuclear Sunrise

Knallhard thrash fra USA! Låtitler: Let the Killings Begin Some Will Say Prophecy Reap …

Bilde av DAGON: Back To The Sea

Dagon fra USA er tilbake med nytt album, og nå på samme plateselskap som bla A Hill To …

Bilde av GRAVE FORSAKEN: The Footsteps

2020 has been a strange year, but if there’s one thing you can depend on, it’s the …