Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

DENY THE FALLEN: Symptoms Of Eternity

Pris 179,-
Vennligst velg

Deny the Fallen is the new band featuring Rey Parra of Sacred Warrior, and more recently, Worldview fame. Also featured in this lineup is another Sacred Warrior alumni, Jonathan Johnson, with this marking their first time collaborating since 1991's Obsession release. Joining them for this release is Josh Johnson (drums), Harbor Horton (Rhythm guitars), and Erik Kyr (bassist). What we have here is a really heavy, hard rocking album. We are talking full-speed ahead power and crunch with progressive touches throughout. It is deep, aggressive and angry sounding metal with a message. The vocals from Rey are octaves deeper than normal with more grit and gravel sounding power, with the occasional added second growl vocals here and there. Musically the album is filled with heavy riffs, shredding leads, and a totally kicking rhythm section to hold it all together.  The 2020 Retroactive Records release is an eight-page insert packaged in a jewel case.  

1. Oblivion
2. Mortem Amici (Friendship Dies)
3. Hands For War (Featuring OZ FOX from Stryper)
4. Symptoms Of Eternity
5. Predator
6. Murder Machine
7. Razin' Kane
8. Shelter
9. Rise
10. Burning The World (feat BRUCE SWIFT from Sacred Warrior)
11. Death Rattle

Retroactive Records


Relaterte produkter

Bilde av SACRED WARRIOR: Obsessions ...

Sacred Warrior’s fourth release Obsessions (1991) was the culmination of four great years of …

Bilde av GODMAN: Hypostatic Union

Godman is the musical union of 2 well known, veteran musicians in the Christian metal world- Tiago …

Bilde av DENY THE FALLEN: Echo Chamber ...

In our quest to bring you the best in Christian Metal today and classic releases from from …