Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

INNERWISH: Innerwish (2xLP - black vinyl)

Pris 249,-
Vennligst velg

Limited 2LP gatefold edition of the new self-titled InnerWish album. Strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide. 300 copies comes with black discs and 200 copies comes with exclusive transparent discs. These are the black discs!

Track listing:

Side A

01. Roll The Dice [04:20]

02. Broken [06:01]

03. Modern Babylon [04:39]

04. Machines Of Fear [04:49]


Side B

01. Needles In My Mind [05:45]

02. My World On Fire [04:47]

03. Rain Of A Thousand Years [06:35]


Side C

01. Serenity [04:54]

02. Sins Of The Past [05:21]

03. Through My Eyes [05:37]


Side D

01. Zero Ground [04:48]

02. Cross The Line [04:45]

03. Tame The Seven Seas [05:33]

Ulterium Records


Relaterte produkter

Bilde av SIGNUM REGIS: Chapter IV The

This vinyl edition is strictly limited to 300 copies worldwide. Includes an insert with …

Bilde av INNERWISH: Waiting For The

Vinyl edition of the classic InnerWish debut album "Waiting For The Dawn". The album is remastered …

Bilde av INNERWISH: Silent Faces (2xLP

Vinyl edition of the second InnerWish album "Silent Faces". The album is remastered by Peter In de …

Bilde av INNERWISH: Inner Strength

Vinyl edition of the third InnerWish album "Inner Strength". The album is remastered by Peter In de …

Bilde av DIVINER: Realms Of Time (CD)

The Greek heavy/power metal band Diviner are finally back with their new album "Realms of …