Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

PRIMAL: Humachine CD

Pris 169,-
Vennligst velg

NoLifeTilMetal Records is proud to announce the CD and vinyl release of PRIMAL's latest release "Humachine."

Primal is made up of Alberto Zamarbide, lead singer of the legendary Argentine bands V8 and Logos; Jorge Iacobellis (Hirax) on drums, and Glenn Rogers (Deliverance) on guitars. “Humachine” is the sophomore release from this band of veteran musicians. The bands debut self titled album was released in 2016 to much critical acclaim, and was entirely produced by Iggy Elisabetsky, winner of two Grammy Awards, at D-Organization Studios in Los Angeles, California and mastered by Rob Colwell at Bombworks Studios in Texas.

“Humachine” contains 11 well-structured songs for fans of traditional heavy metal, with a solid rhythmic bass and strong melodies throughout and follows the musical direction of bands debut release. The new album will also be mastered for vinyl and CD by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound.

“Humachine” track list:

  1. The Cage
  2. Humachine
  3. Firefight
  4. Unleash in Madness
  5. End Times
  6. Warrior’s Code
  7. Savior
  8. Infernal Nightmare
  9. Betrayal
  10. Bantu’s Victory
  11. Ever

No Life Til' Metal


Relaterte produkter

Bilde av PRIMAL: Primal CD

Debut album from PRIMAL featuring former members of Hirax, Deliverance and Steel Vengeance  …

Bilde av PRIMAL: Humachine LP/black ...

LP VERSION (LIMITED TO 100 COPIES ONLY) NoLifeTilMetal Records is proud to announce the CD and …