Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

RED INK: The World After CD

Pris 149,-
Vennligst velg

Roxx Records is very excited to announce the release details of another classic Christian Metal title that had been eluding us for years! Lets thrash it up with this very cool title coming your way for the first time EVER on CD as we bring you this special collection from RED INK!

That’s right we are happy to announce that one of the Lone Star States best classic Christian metal bands RED INK has signed up with Roxx to release both of their classic demo tapes entitled ‘Raw Meat’ (1989) and ‘Brutal Recompense’ (1992). We are happy to be celebrating the 30th anniversary of that very first classic demo tape with the band!

While looking for bonus tracks we learned the band had only ever recorded these two full length demos! BUT Jorge and Ash would go on to record two songs with their next project called Mindkor that were originally written to be included in the third release from RED INK, that sadly never came to be. We are excited to be able to include those two bonus tracks entitled ‘Apostacy’ and ‘Temples of Ignorance’ on here to complete the whole RED INK catalog.

All tracks have been remastered by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound and all new cover art, design and layout are courtesy of Scott Waters of No Life Til Metal Graphics.

This will be a one-time special pressing of only 500 copies entitled RED INK – ‘The World After Anthology’.


1 Saved By Grace 
2 Depths Of Hell 
3 Choose Today A Kingdom 
4 Soldiers Of Hate 
5 Flesh And Blood 
6 Brutal Recompense 
7 King David (instrumental) 
8 Descension 
9 The World After


10 The World After 
11 Red Ink 
12 Repent Or Else 
13 Flesh And Blood 
14 Soldiers Of Hate 
15 Baby Killer 
16 Raw Meat 
17 Choose Today A Kingdom


18 Apostacy 
19 Temples of Ignorance

Roxx Productions


Relaterte produkter

Bilde av CONSECRATOR: Image Of

Consecrator finally get a complete remaster of all their demo tracks to include a previously …

Bilde av DERACINATION: Times Of

“Dark Symphonies is proud to announce our cooperation with Christian death metal act …

Bilde av FINAL PROPHECY: Re-Awakening

Roxx Records is excited to announce another killer Christian thrash release to melt your ears off …