Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle


Pris 149,-
Vennligst velg

After 10 long years since the last full length album, German death metallers SACRIFICIUM are once again back in full length format with their hard-hitting death metal. Featuring groovy death metal with their trademark heavy riffs and atmospheres included, they are now back to deliver more of their speciality. Their death metal is energetic and catchy with a mix of brutality and melody. Chaotic and noisy, the album delivers low range growls, high speed riffs and melodic breaks that are sure to satisfy any death metal fan out there. Lyrically, the album contemplates humanity's doubtful existence, critical worldviews and guilt. SACRIFICIUM have been playing concerts alongside bands such as Extol, Dismember and The Black Dahlia Murder and have already scheduled shows for 2023 in Switzerland, Norway and Mexico.


01. Annihilated
02. Martyrium
03. From Above
04. Born Guilty
05. Where All Prayers Fail
06. Eye for an Eye
07. Decadence Reigns
08. Cohorts of Oblivion
09. Death from Within
10. Written in My Scars

Nordic Mission


Relaterte produkter

Bilde av SACRIFICIUM: The Avowal Of

Nordic Mission are happy to present a brand new release from the German death metal band …

Bilde av SACRIFICIUM: Cold Black Piece

This Release was originally Released December 9th, 2002 & has been out of print for many …

Bilde av PANTOKRATOR: Marching Out Of

PANTOKRATOR's "Out of Babylon" will be released early next year, but is NOW available …

Bilde av JERNLOV: Resurrection CD

Jernlov returns with ferocity and elegance hand in hand on their sophomore album …