Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

WEAPONS OF GOD: Weapons of God

Pris 149,-
Vennligst velg

Weapons of God is a four piece outfit that plays what they describe as ‘Positive Metal’ as they deliver the word of God to the masses. The band was formed in 2014 and completed their first demo in 2015. The band members bring a diverse background, each with over 25 years experience. To describe their musical stylings we would say it is evident when you look at their influences to see just where they draw from, with bands like: Kiss, Stryper, Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath and Evergrey.

Track Listing:
1. Are You Ready?
2. Call Your Name
3. Glory And The Power
4. Ghost
5. Heaven Can’t Wait
6. Simple solution
7. Saving Grace
8. Anger
9. Weapons Of God
10. Fade Away

Roxx Productions


Relaterte produkter

Bilde av WEAPONS OF GOD: The War

Weapons of God announces their return, bringing a new set of Jesus Metal songs to fans with the …