Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

WITHIN SILENCE: Return From The Shadows

Pris 149,-
Vennligst velg

The melodic metal band Within Silence will release their new album "Return From The Shadows" on October 27th in Europe and North America.

"Return From The Shadows" is a perfect follow-up to the debut album "Gallery of Life" and feels like a more mature and focused album. The impressive song-writing and melodies are still there, and together with heavy riffs, symphonic arrangements and epic parts the result is a really strong album!

The album was mixed and mastered by Roland Grapow [Masterplan, ex. Helloween] and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund [Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani]. "Return From The Shadows" is a perfect album for fans of bands like Theocracy, Sonata Arctica and Stratovarius!

"Return From The Shadows" track listing 
01. We Are The Ones 
02. Heroes Must Return 
03. Children Of Light 
04. Calling From The Other Side 
05. In the Darkness 
06. The Final Victory 
07. You & I 
08. Master 
09. Return From The Shadows

Ulterium Records


Relaterte produkter

Bilde av WITHIN SILENCE: Gallery Of

Fin tskjorte med coveret på front og platetittel på baksiden…

Bilde av WITHIN SILENCE: Gallery Of

Dette er nytt ferskt og ekstremt bra musikalsk band fra Slovakia. Tempofyllt power metal and episk …

Bilde av THEOCRACY: Ghost Ship

Theocracy er endelig tilbake med sitt nye album "Ghost Ship" med 10 knallsterke låter som …