Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

BRIDE: Kinetic Faith LP/green swirl vinyl

Pris 399,-
Vennligst velg
  • FIRST TIME ON VINYL (Green w/black marble swirl)
  • 30th Anniversary 
  • Vinyl includes Full Color 2 Sided Sleeve with Printed Lyrics, Autographs
  • Limited Run Vinyl (Limited to 750 Green Vinyl)
  • Won DOVE AWARD™ for "Everybody Knows My Name"
  • Originally Release in 1991
  • Remastered by Rob Colwell (Bombworks Sound)

Completely remastered for both CD and Vinyl.

Kinetic Faith was Bride's fourth album released in 1991, making this the 30th anniversary edition of this iconic album. It has been completely remastered, and is now available on CD and marks the first time this elite album has been available on vinyl. 

Looking back at this iconic album, it was not the thrash album that many thought would come on the heels of Silence Is Madness, but more of a straightforward hard rock and commercial metal album in the vein of Aerosmith, Guns N’ Roses, and Mötley Crüe.  This was not a bad thing at all. For many it is the album that many call their defining moment.  It opened Bride up to a wider audience, and it probably is why so many loved this album who were not big fans of their first three albums. It is also the reason why they won a DOVE AWARD for "Everybody Knows My Name."Dale Thompson’s controlled vocals and "even" approach with raspy and blues flavored parts became his signature sound. Troy Thompson incorporated bluesy licks, and the songs are anchored by the tight rhythm section of bassist Rick Foley and drummer Jerry McBroom. Rob Johnson also plays some lead and rhythm guitar parts as a guest musician. 

"Everybody Knows My Name," "Hired Gun, "Mountain," and "Ever Fall in Love" all feature an acoustic-laced hard rock sound, while "Troubled Times" and "Ski Mask" move in a more guitar-driven direction. "Ever Fallen in Love” and "Young Love," deliver up-tempo hooks, and "Sweet Louise," is an acoustic based rock and roll ballad that went down in history as one of Christian rock’s best bluesy ballads.


1. Troubled Times 04:29
2. Hire Gun 04:29
3. Ever Fallen in Love 04:36
4. Love on the Mountain 04:12
5. Ski Mask 04:31
6. Everybody Knows My Name04:23
7. Young Love 03:31
8. Kiss the Train 03:58
9. Crimes Against Humanity 04:05
10. Sweet Louise 04:42

Girder Records


Relaterte produkter

Bilde av BRIDE: Kinetic Faith ...

30th Anniversary  Won DOVE AWARD™ for "Everybody Knows My …

Bilde av BRIDE: Snakes In The ...

2021 Girder Records Won 1993 DOVE AWARD™ for "Rattlesnake" Won 1994 …

Bilde av BRIDE: Tsar Bomba LP

BRIDE - TSAR BOMBA (From the Vault) (*NEW-Black Vinyl, 2018, Retroactive Records)  Artist: …

Bilde av BRIDE: Drop LP/Black vinyl

FIRST TIME ON VINYL Heavy Weight Virgin Black Vinyl 2-Sided Printed …

Bilde av BRIDE: Snakes In The ...