Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

LOVE LIFE: Goodbye Lady Jane (Re-mastered CD)

Pris 149,-
Vennligst velg

The impossible to find on CD and never before released on vinyl classic album from Love Life entitled ‘Good Bye Lady Jane’. That’s right this long lost gem has been impossible for fans and collectors to find until now.

The vinyl is a one-time pressing of 500 pieces with 150 on a limited gold vinyl and 350 on black vinyl. There will also be a very special Limited Edition CD packaged in a jewel case with full color 12 page booklet packed with lyrics and memorabilia. It will also feature five additional previously unreleased bonus tracks and limited to only 500 pieces.

Meticulously remastered and expanded, and featuring upgraded artwork and layouts. The sound remastering was completed by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound. While the all new updated artwork was updated by Scott Waters of No Life Til Metal Graphics

Track Listing: 
1 Real Love 
2 Do You Love Me 
3 Hearts On Fire 
4 When Loneliness Comes Knockin' 
5 Girl Gone Bad 
6 Fill 'er Up 
7 Goodbye Lady Jane 
8 In Blue Again 
9 1000 Reasons 
10 A Hard Day's Night (Beatles Cover) 
11 Do You Believe In Love 
DEMO (Previously Unreleased) 
12 Blue Again (Demo) 
13 Do You Believe In Love (Demo) 
14 Real Love (Demo) 
15 Believed In You (Demo) 
16 Lonely (Demo)

Roxx Productions


Relaterte produkter

Bilde av FEAR NOT: Fear Not ...

"Roxx Records is very excited to announce our next Limited Edition reissue of the much sought after …

Bilde av LOVEWAR: Lovewar (CD)

“Lovewar burst onto the Christian music scene in 1990 when they released a demo that caught …

Bilde av FEAR NOT: Fields Of Sorrow CD

2022 is set to be the return of what was one of Christian Rock’s greatest acts of the …